Webinar on November 30th, 2021

14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 8:00 AM EST

Length: 30 minutes

This webinar will explain what you need to have in place to fully utilize the Service Portfolio Management capabilities available in the ServiceNow Rome release. We will talk about Services and Offerings and how to make sure your Portal of choice is data-driven and dynamically functioning.

We will show you with examples, using the Employee Center, how the recently published CSDM 4.0 fits in. You will see why the quality of underlying data is essential for success and how you can ensure your data quality is high enough to reap the benefits.

If you aim to create a dynamic, data-driven Portal, this webinar will give you valuable insights on how to get it done. The webinar will be recorded and made available online after the event.

Built on now

Presenters

Venni Mäkäräinen

Venni Mäkäräinen

Venni is a Senior Platform Architect at ServiceNow

Mikko Juola

Mikko Juola

Mikko is the Chief Product Officer for Data Content Manager

Built on now
Share This