This Webinar was presented on September 22, 2020 and is now available On-Demand

Length: ~60 minutes

We are proud to announce a series of webinars focused on CSDM v3.0 and getting CSDM off the ground quickly with Data Content Manager, a Built on Now app available in the ServiceNow Store. We are presenting together with Mark Bodman, Senior Product Manager for CSDM at ServiceNow.

Mark will explain what’s new with CSDM 3.0. He will also talk about what’s important in the Crawl phase and will share some experiences from customers.

After hearing from Mark, DCM Product Manager Mikko Juola will give a hands-on demonstration on how to kick start your CSDM efforts with Data Content Manager, a Built on Now App, and the accompanying CSDM Content Pack. Both are available in the ServiceNow Store.

The webinar was presented on September 22, 2020, and is now available on-demand.

Built on now

Speakers 

Scott Lemm

Mark Bodman

Mark is a Senior Product Manager for CSDM at ServiceNow

Mikko Juola

Mikko Juola

Mikko is the Product Manager for Data Content Manager, a Built on Now, ServiceNow certified application.

About the Webinar Series

Part 1 – CSDM 3.0 and Crawling with DCM held on September 22, 2020. View On-demand Here!

Part 2 – CSDM 3.0 Webinar Series – Walk & Run with DCM on October 13, 1:00PM British Summer Time (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) – Register Here! More Info Here.

Part 3 – CSDM 3.0 Webinar Series – Flying with DCM on November 3, 1:00 PM GMT  (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) – Register Here! More Info Here.

Please feel free to share this with anybody you think might find these webinars useful!

Get Started with Data Content Manager!

We are confident that after the Free Trial you will want to continue with DCM. However, if, for whatever reason, you are not convinced DCM will by far bring more value than it costs, you simply stop using it when the Free Trial ends. There are no strings attached!

From Data Clean-up Projects to a Systematic Process.

Let us show you how. Sign up to get updates about DCM, CSDM, CMDB and Data Management in ServiceNow!

Thank you for subscribing!

Share This