Tuesday, November 3 at 1:00PM GMT

(8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET)

Length: 45-60 minutes

On November 3 we will present the final webinar in our CSDM 3.0 series, together with ServiceNow.  Join us for CSDM 3.0 – Flying with DCM!

We will take a look at what it means to Fly in the CSDM context. Few companies are there, yet, but it is the goal of many. Mark Bodman, Senior Product Manager for CSDM at ServiceNow will take us on a short flight.

Mikko Juola, Product Manager for DCM will explain how Data Content Manager can help turn your data management and CSDM implementation into a systematic, measurable process. To be able to reach the higher stages of CSDM, the basics need to be well established not only on paper but also in practice.

Towards the end, we will summarize the key learnings from this webinar series and take a peek into the future.

The webinar will be recorded so even if the time does not work for you, by registering you will be able to view the recording at your convenience! This is the third webinar in a series of 3 – all focused on getting CSDM off the ground.

Built on now

Speakers 

Scott Lemm

Mark Bodman

Mark is a Senior Product Manager for CSDM at ServiceNow

Mikko Juola

Mikko Juola

Mikko is the Product Manager for Data Content Manager, a Built on Now, ServiceNow certified application.

About the Webinar Series

Part 1 – CSDM 3.0 and Crawling with DCM was held on September 22. More Info and on-demand recording here.

Part 2 – CSDM 3.0 Webinar Series – Walk & Run with DCM on October 13, 1:00PM British Summer Time (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) – Register Here! More Info Here.

Part 3 – CSDM 3.0 Webinar Series – Flying with DCM on November 3, 1:00PM GMT  (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) – Register Here!

Please feel free to share this with anybody you think might find these webinars useful!

Get Started with Data Content Manager!

We are confident that after the Free Trial you will want to continue with DCM. However, if, for whatever reason, you are not convinced DCM will by far bring more value than it costs, you simply stop using it when the Free Trial ends. There are no strings attached!

Data Issues?

Sign up to get the regular updates on how to improve your data management in ServiceNow! Only relevant information, no spam, unsubscibe at any time!

Thank you for subscribing!

Share This