CSDM 3.0 – Walk and Run with DCM

CSDM 3.0 – Walk and Run with DCM

Tuesday, October 13 at 1:00 PM British Summer Time (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) Length: 45-60 minutes Join us on October 13 for CSDM 3.0 – Walking and Running with DCM to hear what the recent CSDM 3.0 means for the walking and running phases of implementing the...
CSDM 3.0 – Flying with DCM

CSDM 3.0 – Flying with DCM

Tuesday, November 3 at 1:00PM GMT (8:00AM EST, 2:00PM CET) Length: 45-60 minutes On November 3 we will present the final webinar in our CSDM 3.0 series, together with ServiceNow.  Join us for CSDM 3.0 – Flying with DCM! We will take a look at what it means to...

Data Issues?

Sign up to get the regular updates on how to improve your data management in ServiceNow! Only relevant information, no spam, unsubscibe at any time!

Thank you for subscribing!